Headteacher: Mrs Anna Moss

0121 445 1622

School Staff

Head teacher: Mrs Anna Moss  

Deputy Head teacher: Miss Helen Townsend 

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator: Miss Helen Townsend


School Policies


Teacher: Miss Helen Townsend - Year 4         
Teacher: Miss Emma Steele - Year 3
Teacher: Miss Bethan Kuriger - Year 2
Teacher: Mrs Katie James/ Mrs Alison Freeman - Year 1 
Teacher: Mrs Fleur Webb  - Reception
Teacher: Mrs Lynsey Mander - Nursery
Teacher: Mrs Jayne Edney - Afternoon clubs and extra curricular clubs
Music teachers: Mrs Liz Hipkiss/ Miss Helen Foster/Mrs Liz Grainger/Miss Christianne Evans


Mrs D Bailey
Mrs M Hargreaves
Mrs S Cain


Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs A Allen- Reception and Nursery
Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs S Marks - Year 4
Teaching assistant: Miss K Chamberlain - Year 3
Teaching assistant: Mrs M Moran - Year 2
Teaching assistant: Mrs M Morgan - Year 1
Teaching assistant: Mrs K Reid - Year 1
Teaching assistant: Miss J Turner - Reception
Teaching assistant: Mrs K Roberts - Reception
Teaching assistant: Mrs J Franklin - Nursery
Teaching assistant: Mrs S Cain - Forest School
Mrs K Thompson is on maternity leave. 
Mrs S Barker
Assistant - Mr L Hopkins


Mrs D Thornton

Cleaner - Mrs L Joiner

Cleaner - Miss H Lovell 

Maintenance - Mr K Jackson